聪明的交易者

那么,您应该如何调整自己的生活方式,以便在交易生涯中一飞冲天?有很多不同的生活方式可以供您参考,但在这里主要讨论以下三种:

1. 管理你的任务,而不是时间

大多数交易员面临的一个挑战是缺乏时间。许多人在电脑前花费了大量的时间,但在一天结束时却收效甚微。这是为什么呢?因为他们缺乏质量和纪律,尤其是在思想、分析、解释和执行方面。简而言之,专注并完成每一项任务是至关重要的,当你在完成某项特定任务时,可以允许其他的想法和任务占据你的大脑。
通过细致地管理日常任务来培养纪律。从早上醒来直到睡觉,你有各种各样的事情要做。如果你能专注于每一项任务,并在进行下一项任务之前完成它,你就会出色地完成所有任务。当你把这一技能带到交易上,你将会有持续的良好成绩。

2.管理自己的情绪,而非别人的情绪

这是交易者在面临亏损时提出的另一个常见问题。“这个人毁了我一天。”我们喜欢把糟糕的一天归咎于别人。事实上,是我们让自己对别人行为的反应毁掉了我们的一天!我们对一个人或一种情况的反应决定了我们的情绪状态,而不是那个人的情绪状况。如果你能明白这一点,并努力在一天中管理好你的情绪,那么你就能以冷静平和的心态完成交易。
大多数人倾向于管理别人的行为,而不是管理自己的情绪。管理我们无法控制的事情是困难的,这就是为什么试图管理或改变别人的行为是徒劳的。相反,为什么不试着去管理我们100%完全可以管理的事情,比如我们自己的情绪呢?

3.管理和集中精力

许多交易员,无论是新手还是专家,多次声称自己日以继夜地学习提升,增强知识,但他们的交易表现却没有任何的改善。为什么会发生这种情况?稍微反思一下,我们就会明白所有这些案例的共同点是他们不是努力集中精力做一件事,而是把精力分散在各处,在没有计划和方向的情况下学习。
在外汇交易中,成功不取决于您的工作量,而在于你如何将你的技能和知识很好地结合起来。如果你擅长阅读价格走势图,那么你应该在价格走势策略中运用其进行分析。这种方法可以为你累积更多的经验,而您所付出的努力最好都针对一个共同的目标。

Smart Trader

So, how should you modify your lifestyle so that you can soar to great heights in your trading career? Well, there are many lifestyle modifications that you can bring in, but the main three are discussed here:

1. Manage Your Tasks, Not Time

One challenge that most traders face is lack of time. Many people spend a lot of time in front of the computer, yet achieve mediocre results at the end of the day. Why? Because they lack quality and discipline – in thoughts, analysis, interpretations, and execution. In short, it’s important to focus on each task and get it done with allowing other thoughts and other tasks to hijack your mind while you’re completing that specific task.
Cultivate discipline by managing your daily tasks in a meticulous manner. From the time you wake up in the morning until you go to bed, you are doing plenty of different tasks. If you can focus on each task and complete it before moving on to the next, you’ll complete all your tasks with excellence. When you bring this skill to the trading desk, you can expect nothing short of consistent performance.

2. Manage Your Emotions, Not Others’

This is yet another common issue that traders raise when faced with a loss. “This person spoiled my day.” We like to blame others for a bad day, while in fact, it is us who allowed our response to other people’s actions that spoiled our day! The way we respond to a person or situation determines our emotional state and not that situation of the said person. If you understand this and make an effort to manage your emotions throughout the day, then you can get your trading done with a calm and balanced mind.
Most people tend to make the mistake of managing others’ behaviour instead of managing their own emotions. Managing something that is not under our control is difficult. That is why it is futile to attempt to manage or change others’ behaviour. Instead, why not try to manage something that is 100% under our control, our own emotions?

3. Manage and Converge Your Efforts

Many traders – both newbies and experts – have, many a time, claim that they burn midnight oil to update themselves and enhance their knowledge, yet they are not seeing any improvement in their trading performance. Why does this happen? A bit of reflection and we will understand the common denominator in all these cases is that their efforts don’t revolve around one thing, instead they are scattered all over the place. They’re learning whatever comes their way without a plan or direction.

In forex trading, success is not based on how much you work, but how well you combine your skills and knowledge. If you are good at reading price action charts, then you should do your analysis with the aim of using it in a price action strategy. This method of cumulation adds more power to whatever you already have. All the effort you make must be aimed towards a common goal.